giving up on my music carreer :(

guys im so fucking bad at mujsic what the hell has like 6 years of mediocre gutiar and bass playing time done for me if I cant make a barably beat on FL what the fuck. my soundcloud rapper friend wont teqch me (hes prob scared ill be better than him tbhh) ugh i hate using DAW i just wanna plug my brain into the computer and make my ideas materialize. i have like way too many hobbies- i think i'm really scared of being untalented so I just try and pick up everything, but I do love playing bass and other instuments I just cant do it on the computer that well and comparing myself to like black dresses is NOT helping me. I have a band but im like signifigantly worse than the other members but its fine I can lay down a good bassline I'm ok with just bullshitting it and playing stuff that sounds ok but Id like to learn more about theory and such. I'm taking a Music theory class next year hopefully its goodnot excited to meet the freaks who take that class oh man.

me rn